Wealth Management
since 1996

Wealth Management

Our goal is to maintain and to increase assets. As pioneers of quantitative investing, we have generated above-average returns for you for more than 20 years. Dr. Blumer & Partner Wealth Management meets the highest demands of private and institutional clients. > Link to Wealth Management

Fund Management

Based on the proprietary quantitative analysis, Dr. Blumer & Partner Asset Management offers a range of investment funds. The B&P QuantFunds gives you an easy access to successful, purely fact-based investment strategies. > Link to Fund Management

Financial Planning

You are looking for a partner who competently accompanies you through life in matters of finance: At Life Gate, you will be advised with integrity and professional advice. Together with you, we develop a financial and pension planning tailored to your needs. > Link to Life Gate

Rational markets are a myth – Our investment success is reality
Rolf Schneider, CEO

Dr. Blumer & Partner
VermögensverwaltungQuant-Investments–rational streng erfolgreich–seit 1996

Vermögensverwaltung

Vermögen zu erhalten und zu vermehren ist unser Ziel. Als Pioniere des quantitativen Investierens  erzielen wir für Sie seit mehr als 20 Jahren überdurchschnittliche Erträge. Dr. Blumer & Partner Vermögensverwaltung erfüllt höchste Ansprüche privater und institutioneller Kunden. > Link zur Vermögensverwaltung

Fund Management

Basierend auf der proprietären quantitativen Analyse, bietet Dr. Blumer & Partner Asset Management in Liechtenstein eine Palette von Anlagefonds an. Die B&P QuantFunds eröffnen Ihnen Zugang zu erfolgreichen, rein faktenbasierten Anlagestrategien. > Link zum Fund Management

Finanzplanung

Ein gutes Leben ist das Ergebnis einer guten Planung, besonders in den Finanzen. Ein guter Berater in der Finanzplanung muss gewissenhaft, dienstbereit und treu sein. Das Ziel sollte eine möglichst lange Zusammenarbeit sein, damit Sie Ihre Ziele auch erreichen. > Link zur Life Gate AG

Erfahrung schafft Überzeugung.
Rolf Schneider, CEO